MDACC logo

Chapter Leadership


PresidentGarima Sharma, MBBS 
Immediate Past PresidentJoseph Marine, MD, MBA
Secretary-TreasurerKabir Yousuf, MD
CVTeam LiaisonAngela Street, CRNP, MSN 

Council Members

DirectorMartin A. Albornoz, MD
DirectorSean Beinart, MD
Director Jonathan Chrispin, MD
Director Mary C. Corretti, MD 
Director Camellus O. Ezeugwu, MD 
Director Rani K. Hasan, MD  
Director Stanley Liu, MD
Director Sri Padmanabhan, MD
Director Bhavin M. Patel, MD
Director Jeremy Pollock, MD
Director Michael Silverman, MD
Director David Wang, MD
DirectorAntony Kaliyadan, MD 
DirectorSammy Zakaria MD 


Advocacy Committee ChairJeremy Pollock, MD
Carrier Advisory Committee ChairYuri A. Deychak, MD
Member Relations ChairOpen
Nominating Committee ChairAnuj Gupta, MD
Women Cardiologists Chair Catherine Bennet, MD


Clinical Advisory Committee Representative to State of MarylandStafford Warren, MD 
MedChi Liaison Martin Albornoz, MD 
FIT - University of MarylandJasmin Sahbaz, MD
FIT - Johns Hopkins UniversityAnum Minhas, MD
FIT - National Military Medical CenterAmir Karimian, MD 
Emeritus PresidentSamuel Goldberg, MD 
Emeritus PresidentAnuj Gupta, MD
Emeritus PresidentMarc Mugmon, MD 
Executive DirectorJennifer Ray Beckman, MBA, CAE 

ACC logo

Maryland Chapter, American College of Cardiology

1783 Forest Drive, Suite 238
Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 877-793-8171

Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software